Thumbnail Thumbnail

Cleaning Validation: Why to, When to and How to

 

EXPECTED DURATION: 45 MINUTES

LANGUAGE: ENGLISH

 

Thorough cleaning is a crucial prerequisite to sound hygienic conditions in any food or beverage processing environment. Cleaning protocols must be validated in order to provide assurance that they do, in fact, serve their purpose: to clean the surfaces to a level that avoids the possibility of cross-contamination.

 

Join Ester Fernandez, Sector Specialist Processed Food EMEA, and Hein Timmerman, Global Sector Specialist, from Diversey's Food and Beverage Division as they discuss the Why to, When to and How to of cleaning validation.

 

To reach as many of our global customers as possible, we are delivering the same session at two different time slots as well as providing access to the recorded version.

 

Agenda


- Why we need to validate cleaning processes
- Monitoring, verification and validation
- The steps involved in a cleaning validation
- Q&A

 

Date and Time

 

WEDNESDAY OCTOBER 16 2019, OPTION 1: 

10:00 (Amsterdam, Europe Summer Time)
13:30 (Mumbai, India Time)
16:00 (Perth, Australia Western Time)

 

WEDNESDAY OCTOBER 16 2019, OPTION 2: 

9:00 (New York, Eastern Daylight Time)
6:00 (Arizona, Mountain Standard Time)
8:00 (Mexico City, Mexico Daylight Time)
15:00 (Amsterdam, Europe Summer Time)

 

Registration Closed. Join our mailing list to receive information about accessing the recorded session.