Thumbnail Thumbnail

EXPECTED RUNNING TIME: 45 MINUTES

LANGUAGE: ENGLISH

 

We invite those involved in managing allergens in a food and beverage production environment to join our best practice webinar.

 

Fabrizio Tardioli, Global Food Safety Solutions Director F&B, Diversey will present an overview of allergens within the food and beverage industry and will provide details on how to manage them at the processing plant level. There will also be time for a Q&A.

 

To reach as many of our global customers as possible, we are delivering the same session at two different time slots as well as providing access to the recorded version.

 

TUESDAY JUNE 4 2019, OPTION 1

10:00 Europe Summer Time (Amsterdam, GMT+02:00) 

9:00 GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00) 

13:30 India Time (Mumbai, GMT+05:30) 

16:00 China Time (Beijing, GMT+08:00)

 

TUESDAY JUNE 4 2019, OPTION 2

15:00 Europe Summer Time (Amsterdam, GMT+02:00) 

14:00 GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00) 

9:00 Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00) 

6:00 Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)

 

REGISTRATION CLOSED