Thumbnail Thumbnail

Dairy CIP Analytics: Seeing the Story Buried in the Noise

 

EXPECTED DURATION: 30 MINUTES
LANGUAGE: ENGLISH

 

We may not be able to get together at this year's Cheese Expo, but we can still bring you Barry Sperling's Tech-Talk, "Dairy CIP Analytics: Seeing the Story Buried in the Noise".

 

Date and Time

 

Wednesday, April 15 2020

11:00 Eastern Daylight Time (New York)

8:00 Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco)
12:00 S. America Eastern Time (Brasilia)
16:00 GMT Summer Time (London)

 

Agenda

 

  • CIP Historically
  • The legacy of proving clean. How big is the challenge?
  • Analytics - seeing the story buried in the noise

 

The live session has taken place. Submit your details to receive a link to a recording of the session. Information will be emailed to you - please check your SPAM folder.